some image

Newsletters

PMA Update

The PMA Update e-newsletter provides readers with information on the latest happenings at PMA. Articles cover the association’s advocacy efforts in Washington, D.C., educational foundation grants and training opportunities, upcoming industry events, member benefits and savings opportunities, and more!

PMA Update is delivered to more than 6,000 readers monthly.

 

Our Last 12 Issues

Aug 7

August 2017 Update Newsletter

Monday, August 7, 2017
Jul 12

July 2017 Update Newsletter

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Jun 9

June 2017 Update Newsletter

Friday, June 9, 2017
May 10

May 2017 Update Newsletter

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Apr 5

April 2017 Update Newsletter

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Mar 7

March 2017 Update Newsletter

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Feb 8

February 2017 Update Newsletter

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Jan 5

January 2017 Update Newsletter

Thursday, January 5, 2017
Dec 6

December 2016 Update Newsletter

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Nov 4

November 2016 Update Newsletter

Friday, November 4, 2016
Oct 3

October 2016 Update Newsletter

Monday, October 3, 2016
Sep 6

September 2016 Update Newsletter

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Top