some image

Newsletters

Metalforming Xtra Español

Once per month metalforming executives in Mexico receive MetalForming Xtra Español, focusing on industry news affecting companies with plants in Mexico. The e-newsletter is translat­ed to Spanish and is regularly read by more than 4000 people.

 

Our Last 12 Issues

Mar 29

Marzo 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Feb 24

Febrero 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017
Jan 27

Enero 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017
Dec 30

Diciembre 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016
Nov 21

Noviembre 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016
Oct 31

Octubre 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016
Sep 23

Septiembre 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016
Aug 25

Agosto 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Jul 27

Julio 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Jun 30

Junio 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016
May 24

Mayo 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Apr 26

Abril 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Top