Metal Stamping and Lubrication Technology Conference

Forming Our Future

2017 Highlights

The 2017 Forming Our Future: Leadership Conference and Annual Meeting proved to be a great “win” for its participants! More than 200 senior leaders gathered together in Dana Point, CA, for four days of networking, education and presentations to address the key challenges manufacturing leaders face today.

From a world-champion quarterback to business leaders and entrepreneurs, our team was inspired by powerful speakers. Networking receptions and the industry celebration dinner provided great opportunities for conversations with new contacts and old friends. Participants also were able to recognize key leaders and celebrate the career of PMA President Bill Gaskin.

Forming Our Future’s 2017 group of esteemed speakers included:

Laurie Harbour

President & CEO, Harbour Results Inc.

Bill Rancic

Entrepreneur, Bill Rancic Productions, LLC

Joe Theismann

World Champion Quarterback, Broadcaster and Entrepreneur

Caitlin Andrews

Director, Bracewell LLP

Margaret Gulick

Director of Business Process Improvement, AGCO Corp.

John Guzik

Partner, The Franklin Partnership, LLP

Jim Haakonson

Principal, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Bill Hickey

President, Lapham-Hickey Steel Corp.

Dhaval Jadav

CEO, alliantgroup

Rick Lazio

Former U.S. Representative, alliantgroup

Neeraj Mital

Private Equity/M&A Advisor, alliantgroup

Omar Nashashibi

Partner, The Franklin Partnership, LLP

Paul Nathanson

Partner, Bracewell LLP

2017 Forming Our Future Sponsors

ABC Metals, Inc.
APPI Energy
Batesville Tool & Die
The Brown-Boggs Co.
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Clips & Clamps Industries
Components Solutions Group
Dallas Industries
Dayton Rogers
Industrial Innovations
Nidec Minster
Pridgeon & Clay
Stewart EFI