Directory

Directory

Member Profile

The Davis Groupe, LLC

2528 Halls Hill Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37130-3207
United States
   Map Location

Phone: (615)907-9350
Fax: (615)907-6351
Website: www.davisgroupe.com

Facility Size: 4,500 sq.ft.
Employees: 1-19
BRONZE MEMBER
PMA Member Since: 2017

Company Description

The Davis Groupe, LLC provides systems integration, material handling, controls, fabrication and installation. Products and services we offer but not limited to include:
* Sister company A&D Enterprises is a fully licensed and insured Tennessee industrial contractor
* FANUC Authorized Systems Integrator - Level 1
* Job shop machining,  fabrication  and assembly capabilities
* Custom build of telescopic conveyors
* Custom build of wire cables and harnesses
* Authorized manufacturer’s rep including:
* JIER North America http://www.jier-na.com/ (Global Metal Forming Equipment Manufacturer)
* Liberty Reach https://www.libertyreach.com/ (True 3D Robot Guidance Vision System)
* Atlas Technologies http://www.atlastechnologies.com/ (press room and automation solutions)
* Richards-Wilcox www.rwconveyor.com/(conveying and material handling equipment)
* Lenze America’s  http://www.lenze.com/en-us/ (North American Systems Integrator)
* Metalloid Corp https://www.metalloidcorp.com/products/ (industrial/ metalworking fluids)
* Ergo Tronix http://ergotronix.com/ (ergonomic assisted devices)
* EFS Lifting and Handling Technology https://www.efs-handling.com/en/ (lift assist devices)
* Ebtech https://www.ebtechindustrial.com/ (modular in plant offices)
* Southworth: https://www.southworthproducts.com/en/ (lift tables, pallet positioners,
turntables, tilters)
* Fibro: http://fibroinc.com/index.html (std tool & die parts, rotary tables)
* Cold Jet https://www.coldjet.com/en/ (dry ice cleaning equipment)
* (TRG)The Royal Group https://teamtrg.com/products-services/packaging/ (packaging,
returnables, corrugated)
* Key Distributor for various companies including:
* Folding Guard http://foldingguard.com/ (safety, security, storage fencing)
* C-Tek https://ctekleansolutions.com/ (engineered products including Pro-Pipe and others)
* T-Slots https://www.tslots.com/ (aluminum extrusion)
* LW Chemicals https://lwchemicals.com/ (Surface and Hand Sanitizer product)

 

Markets Served

  Appliance
  Automotive Tier 1
  Automotive Tier 2
  Industrial

Products

  Accessories
  Equipment
  Lubricants, Forming
  Material Handling Equipment
  Precision Tools

Top