Mid-atlantic

Mid-atlantic

Latest Mid-atlantic News

Randy Kish

Member Engagement Manager

(216) 901-8800
Email Randy

Here you will find the latest news from the Precision Metalforming Association and the Mid-atlantic District.

February 2024

Feb 21

PMA One Voice Advocacy Action Center

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

 

January 2024

Jan 11

PMA Districts and PMAEF Award $20,500 in 2023 Fall Scholarships

Thursday, January 11, 2024
Jan 1

2023 Fall Scholarship Recipients

Monday, January 1, 2024

 

December 2023

Dec 18

NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR SPRING 2024 SCHOLARSHIPS. APPLY TODAY!

Monday, December 18, 2023

 

October 2023

Oct 10

PMA District Officers Shine at 2023 FABTECH

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

 

August 2023

Aug 28

Precision Metalforming Association Educational Foundation Accepting Fall Scholarship Applications

Monday, August 28, 2023

 

April 2023

Apr 19

2023 Mid-Atlantic District April Plant Tour Extravaganza

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Apr 19

PMA MAD Pulls Off Plant Tour Extravaganza

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

 

February 2023

Feb 14

Precision Metalforming Association Educational Foundation Accepting Spring Scholarship Applications

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Feb 1

PMA Districts, with PMAEF, Award $17,000 in 2022 Fall Scholarships

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

 

September 2022

Sep 21

2022 PMA Mid-Atlantic District September Kick-Off at Eagle Metals

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

 

August 2022

Aug 30

Precision Metalforming Association Educational Foundation Accepting Fall Scholarship Applications

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

 

April 2022

Apr 6

New PMA District for Mid-Atlantic States to Provide Programming and Networking Opportunities for Region’s Metalforming Professionals

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

 

Top