Press Room

Press Room

Press Archives

April 2021

Apr 26

April 2021 Business Conditions Report: Metalformers Optimistic but Lead Times Continue to Increase

Monday, April 26, 2021
Apr 15

Metalforming Industry Performance Rebounding After a Difficult 2020

Thursday, April 15, 2021

 

March 2021

Mar 29

Precision Metalforming Association Hires Randy Kish as Membership Engagement Manager

Monday, March 29, 2021
Mar 18

March 2021 Business Conditions Report: Metalformers More Optimistic but Concerns Continue Over Lead Times

Thursday, March 18, 2021

 

February 2021

Feb 18

February 2021 Business Conditions Report: Little Change in Economic Activity but Growing Concern About Lead Times

Thursday, February 18, 2021

 

January 2021

Jan 21

January 2021 Business Conditions Report: Metalformers Express Some Optimism for Improved Economic Activity

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Jan 12

PMA Partners with Harbour Results, Inc. and Plante Moran to Provide Member Companies with Industry Intelligence

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 

December 2020

Dec 22

December 2020 Business Conditions Report: Metalformers Predict Little Change in Economic Activity

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Dec 8

Precision Metalforming Association Educational Foundation Announces Recipients of 2020 Educational Scholarship Program

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Dec 3

Women of Excellence Honored by MetalForming Magazine

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 

November 2020

Nov 19

November 2020 Business Conditions Report: Increasing Number of Metalformers Predict Decline

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 

October 2020

Oct 15

October 2020 Business Conditions Report: Amid Challenges, Metalformers Predict Little Change in Economic Activity

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Oct 7

PMA Partners with Oswald Companies to Provide Members with Exclusive Health Insurance Program

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 

September 2020

Sep 22

September 2020 Business Conditions Report: Small Uptick in Metalformers' Optimism but Challenges Continue

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 

August 2020

Aug 20

August 2020 Business Conditions Report: Members Remain Cautious as Economic Challenges Continue

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Aug 18

PMA Partners with ITR Economics to Provide Member Companies with Key Economic Intelligence

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 

July 2020

Jul 20

July 2020 Business Conditions Report: Members’ Optimism Wanes as Economic Challenges Continue

Monday, July 20, 2020

 

June 2020

Jun 16

June 2020 Business Conditions Report: Members Show Optimism for Improved Conditions

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 

May 2020

May 14

May 2020 Business Conditions Report: Members Expect Challenging Times to Continue

Thursday, May 14, 2020
May 13

Precision Metalforming Association’s METALFORM EDU Adds 120 New Aerospace Courses

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

April 2020

Apr 23

PMA Elects Industrial Innovations, Inc. President & CEO Troy Turnbull as Board Chairman

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Apr 15

April 2020 Business Conditions Report: Unprecedented Decline in Outlook for Economic Activity

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 

February 2020

Feb 26

Business Conditions Report: February 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 

January 2020

Jan 28

Business Conditions Report: January 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Jan 21

Industry Veteran Michael Vohland Joins Precision Metalforming Association as Vice President of Sales and Publisher

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 

December 2019

Dec 18

Business Conditions Report: December 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 

November 2019

Nov 21

Business Conditions Report: November 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Nov 4

Women of Excellence Honored by MetalForming Magazine

Monday, November 4, 2019

 

October 2019

Oct 30

Business Conditions Report: October 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 

September 2019

Sep 18

Business Conditions Report: September 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 

August 2019

Aug 27

Business Conditions Report: August 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Top