Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (8 items)
» Networking (1 items)
» Roundtable (1 items)
» Seminar (12 items)

February 2017

Feb
21
Looking forward in the auto industry
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Hudsonville, MI
Feb
22
Trade Issues - 2017 and Beyond
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
E. Providence, RI
Feb
28
Die Maintenance & Troubleshooting Seminar
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Atlanta, GA
Feb
28
Leadership & Mentoring Academy Workshop for Mentees
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Thursday, March 02, 2017
Independence, OH

March 2017

Mar
8
Forming Our Future: PMA 2017 Leadership Conference and Annual Meeting
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Saturday, March 11, 2017
Dana Point, CA
Mar
16
Managers Roundtable
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Nashville, TN
Mar
21
Press and Press Line Technology Seminar
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Independence, OH
Mar
22
Sensor and Control Systems Seminar
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Independence, OH
Mar
28
Expert OJT Workshop
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Independence, OH
Mar
29
Fowling Social
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Auburn Hills, MI
Mar
30
Senior Manager's Roundtable and Top Golf
Thursday, March 30, 2017
West Chester Township, OH

April 2017

Apr
4
Human-Resource/Trainers Roundtable
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 - Thursday, April 06, 2017
Louisville, KY
Apr
23
Management Development Academy Class 7, Session 2
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Indianapolis, IN
Apr
25
24th Annual Automotive Parts Suppliers Conference
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Troy, MI

May 2017

May
1
PMA/NTMA One Voice Legislative Conference
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Washington, DC
May
2
Press Maintenance & Safety Seminar
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Nashville, TN
May
9
Transfer Automation Seminar
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Romulus, MI

June 2017

Jun
14
Mexico Additive Manufacturing and 3D Printing Conference
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
Monterrey, NL
Jun
27
Sheetmetal Forming Technology Seminar
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Romulus, MI

July 2017

Jul
19
Estimating Metal Stamping Dies Seminar
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Independence, OH
Jul
19
Sales & Marketing Executive Networking Group
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI
Jul
25
Stamping Higher-Strength Steels Seminar
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Romulus, MI

August 2017

Aug
6
Management Development Academy Class 7, Session 3
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Cleveland, OH

September 2017

Sep
12
Designing and Building Metal Stamping Dies Seminar
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI
Sep
21
2nd Annual TN District Mfg/Suppliers Night
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Nashville, TN

October 2017

Oct
3
Servo Technology Experience
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - Wednesday, October 04, 2017