Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (10 items)
» Networking (6 items)
» Roundtable (7 items)
» Seminar (6 items)
» Webinar (1 items)

January 2015

IHS Automotive Industry Outlook
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
West Michigan District PMA District Meeting
Location : Amway Grand (Emerald Room)

Small Parts Inc. Plant Tour, High-Speed Press Innovations and Ivy Tech Robotics Program
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Indiana District PMA District Meeting
Location : Small Parts, Inc.

Business Continuity Planning
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Chicago District PMA District Meeting
Location : Jamesonís Charhouse

February 2015

IJB Networking Group Meeting
Sunday, February 01, 2015 - Tuesday, February 03, 2015
IJB Networking
Location : The Tampa Marriott Waterside

New Executive Networking Group Meeting
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 - Thursday, February 05, 2015
Membership Services Networking
Location : Hyatt Regency Greenville

Stratasys Plant Tour
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Twin Cities District PMA District Meeting
Location : Stratasys North American Subsidiary Headquarters

Safety Core to Edge: Does Safety Really Mean Safe?
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
New England District PMA District Meeting
Location : Davenport's Restaurant

Amada Plant Tour & Presentation
Thursday, February 05, 2015
California District PMA District Meeting
Location : Amada America

Forming and Welding Lean Duplex Stainless Steels for Complex Shapes
Thursday, February 05, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Mexico Executive Forum and Technical Conference
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015
Mexico Technology Conference Conference
Location : Fiesta Americana

GADA Executive Networking Group Meeting
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Friday, February 13, 2015
GADA Group Networking
Location : The Phoenician

Mexico Technical Conference
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Mexico Technology Conference Conference
Location : Fiesta Americana

Economic Outlook for 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Chicago District PMA District Meeting
Location : Venutis

Management Development Academy Class 4 Session 2
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk

Naples Executive Networking Group Meeting
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Thursday, February 19, 2015
Naples Group Networking
Location : The Westin San Luis Potosi

Metal Spinning Division Meeting
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Friday, February 20, 2015
Metal Spinning Division Roundtable
Location : DoubleTree Phoenix- Tempe

The New Sheetmetal Forming Technology Seminar
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Social Networking Event for Members
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Ohio Valley District PMA District Meeting
Location : The Original Montgomery Inn

TN District Stamtec Open House & Arnold Engineering Tour
Friday, February 27, 2015
Tennessee District PMA District Meeting
Location : Stamtec, Inc.

March 2015

The Manufacturing for Growth (MFG) Meeting
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015
Membership Services Conference

Sensor and Control Systems Seminar
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport

Manufacturing Costing Seminar
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Precision Metalforming Association

Strategic Negotiations
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Precision Metalforming Association

April 2015

The Manufacturing ERP Experience
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference

PMA Trainers Roundtable
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Hilton San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

PMA Human-Resource Roundtable
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Hilton San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

ERP Software Selection and Implementation Boot Camp
Thursday, April 16, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Donald E. Stephens Convention Center

One Voice Legislative Conference
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015
NTMA/PMA Government Relations Committee Conference
Location : Marriott Wardman Park Hotel

Deep Draw Seminar
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare

22nd Annual Automotive Parts Suppliers Conference
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Metal Stamping Division Conference
Location : Detroit Marriott Troy

May 2015

Management Development Academy Class 4 Session 3
Sunday, May 03, 2015 - Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Crowne Plaza Kansas City Downtown

Press Maintenance Technology and Troubleshooting Seminar
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn Opryland/Airport Nashville

Naples Executive Networking Group Meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
Naples Group Networking
Location : 21c Louisville Hotel

The Die Design and Simulation Software Experience
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : The Somerset Inn

June 2015

Summer Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015
PMA Board of Directors Networking
Location : Chatham Bars Inn

July 2015

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 1
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Holiday Inn Cleveland South/ Independence- PMA Headquarters

October 2015

The Servo Press Technology Experience
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 2
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable

January 2016

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 3
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Membership Services Conference