Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (6 items)
» Networking (3 items)
» Roundtable (3 items)
» Seminar (8 items)
» Webinar (2 items)

October 2014

Election Countdown: Who Will Control Congress and What it Means for Manufacturing
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Chicago District PMA District Meeting
Location : Jameson's Charhouse

November 2014

Stamping Higher-Strength Steel Seminar - What Happens When Steel Gets Stronger?
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 - Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Precision Metalforming Association

Fall Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, November 10, 2014
PMA Board of Directors Conference
Location : The Westin PeachTree Plaza

FABTECH 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014
Membership Services Trade Show

Naples Executive Networking Group Meeting
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Naples Group Networking
Location : The Westin PeachTree Plaza

Workforce Investments -- An Investment in Your Company, PMAEF Metalforming Pioneer Company Panel
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Georgia World Congress Center

Latest Coatings for the Metalforming Industry
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
New England District PMA District Meeting
Location : Davenport's Restaurant

Cars and Contracts: Driving Information Suppliers Need to Know
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
PMA Canada District PMA District Meeting
Location : Holiday Inn Oakville Center

Art to Part with 3D-Printed Tooling Webinar
Simulation Software | 3D Printing | Sheet Hydroforming

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

3D Printing Technology
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Southern New England District PMA District Meeting
Location : ACT Group

December 2014

Business Continuity Planning Webinar
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Membership Services Webinar

CEO Executive Roundtable
Friday, December 05, 2014
West Michigan District Roundtable
Location : Bridgewater Building

January 2015

Executive Development Academy
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - Friday, January 09, 2015
Membership Services Conference

Die Maintenance & Troubleshooting Seminar and Workshop
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn Opryland/Airport Nashville

February 2015

IJB Networking Group Meeting
Sunday, February 01, 2015 - Tuesday, February 03, 2015
IJB Networking
Location : The Tampa Marriott Waterside

Mexico Executive Forum and Technical Conference
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015
Mexico Technology Conference Conference
Location : Fiesta Americana

Mexico Technical Conference
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Mexico Technology Conference Conference
Location : Fiesta Americana

The New Sheetmetal Forming Technology Seminar
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

March 2015

The Manufacturing for Growth (MFG) Meeting
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015
Membership Services Conference

Sensor and Control Systems Seminar
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport

Manufacturing Costing Seminar
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Precision Metalforming Association

Strategic Negotiations
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Precision Metalforming Association

April 2015

PMA Trainers Roundtable
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Hilton San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

PMA Human-Resource Roundtable
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Hilton San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

One Voice Legislative Conference
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015
NTMA/PMA Government Relations Committee Conference
Location : Marriott Wardman Park Hotel

Deep Draw Seminar
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare

June 2015

Summer Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015
PMA Board of Directors Networking
Location : Chatham Bars Inn