Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (10 items)
» Networking (6 items)
» Roundtable (2 items)
» Seminar (9 items)
» Webinar (5 items)

August 2014

Management Development Academy Session Three
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Membership Services Seminar

Webinar: Tax Incentive Update—Major Regulatory Changes Impacting Your Industry
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Membership Services Webinar
Location : Webinar

20th Annual WI District Golf Outing - Postponed from June 18
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wisconsin District PMA District Meeting
Location : Western Lakes Golf Club

September 2014

Executive Networking Group Meeting
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 - Friday, September 05, 2014
Membership Services Networking
Location : PMA Headquarters

East Michigan 23rd Annual Golf Tournament!
Thursday, September 04, 2014
East Michigan District PMA District Meeting
Location : Fox Hills Golf & Banquet Center

The Impact that Servo Press Technology is Having on Automotive Stamping Design and Performance--Webinar 1
Thursday, September 04, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

APCOM TOUR AND LUNCH
Friday, September 05, 2014
Tennessee District PMA District Meeting
Location : APCOM

Signicast Plant Tour
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Wisconsin District PMA District Meeting
Location : Signicast

IJB Networking Group Meeting
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014
Membership Services Networking

Amada Plant Tour & Special Presentation
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
California District PMA District Meeting
Location : Amada America

Quality Professionals Roundtable
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014
Quality Committee Roundtable
Location : Doubletree by Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Part Design and Die Making for Servo Presses--Webinar 2
Thursday, September 11, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Manufacturing Costing Seminar-SOLD OUT
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Embassy Suites Nashville at Vanderbilt

2014 Annual Sales & Marketing Conference
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Sales & Marketing Committee Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt

Sourcing Solutions
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
Membership Services Conference

A Servo Press Technology and Application Update--Webinar 3
Thursday, September 18, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Market Garden Brewery Networking Event
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Cleveland District Networking
Location : Market Garden Brewery

Metal Spinning Division Meeting
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014
Metal Spinning Division Roundtable
Location : Renaissance Cincinnati Downtown

Women in Manufacturing SUMMIT 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014 - Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Membership Services Conference
Location : Hyatt Regency Schaumburg, Chicago

October 2014

Webinar: Digital Manufacturing: Concept to Finished Part in Less than 24 Hours
Thursday, October 02, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Designing & Building Metal Stamping Dies Seminar
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 - Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Membership Services Seminar
Location : DoubleTree By Hilton

Servo Press Technology Experience
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Nashville

GADA Executive Networking Group Meeting
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
GADA Group Networking
Location : DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel & Suites Charleston - Historic District

The Manufacturing ERP Experience
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 - Thursday, October 09, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt

ERP Software Selection and Implementation Boot Camp
Friday, October 10, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn

Fall Fabricating Forum
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Metal Fabricating & Small Lot Stamping Division Conference

CENTN District 1st Annual FALL Golf Outing
Monday, October 20, 2014
Tennessee District Networking
Location : Old Hickory Country Club

Annual Safety Conference for Metalforming Professionals
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Membership Services Conference
Location : Crowne Plaza Cleveland South - Independence

ICOSPA International Congress
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
International Committee Conference
Location : Strasbourg, France

Estimating Metal Stamping Dies Seminar - plus Bonus Day!
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

November 2014

Stamping Higher-Strength Steel Seminar - What Happens When Steel Gets Stronger?
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 - Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Precision Metalforming Association

Fall Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, November 10, 2014
PMA Board of Directors Conference
Location : The Westin PeachTree Plaza

FABTECH 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014
Membership Services Trade Show

Naples Executive Networking Group Meeting
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Naples Group Networking
Location : The Westin PeachTree Plaza

January 2015

Die Maintenance & Troubleshooting Seminar and Workshop
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn Opryland/Airport Nashville

February 2015

The New Sheetmetal Forming Technology Seminar
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

March 2015

Sensor and Control Systems Seminar
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport

April 2015

Deep Draw Seminar
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare