Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (11 items)
» Networking (5 items)
» Roundtable (4 items)
» Seminar (3 items)
» Webinar (5 items)

April 2014

2014 Suppliers Night - Exhibitors
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Cleveland District PMA District Meeting
Location : Embassy Suites - Independence

2014 Suppliers Night - Attendees
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Cleveland District PMA District Meeting
Location : Embassy Suites - NEW LOCATION

Tour of New England Institute of Technology
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
New England District PMA District Meeting
Location : New England Institute of Technology

Getting the Most Out of Carbide in Your Stamping Applications
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Southern New England District PMA District Meeting
Location : Hawthorne Inn

Webinar: How the Polar Vortex is Wreaking Havoc on Electricity Costs
Monday, April 28, 2014
Membership Services Webinar
Location : Webinar

Women in Automotive Luncheon and Panel Discussion
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Membership Services Networking
Location : The Baronette Renaissance Novi

Annual Automotive Parts Suppliers Conference
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - Thursday, May 01, 2014
Metal Stamping Division Conference
Location : The Baronette Renaissance Novi

May 2014

Management Development Academy Session Two
Sunday, May 04, 2014 - Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Membership Services Seminar
Location : PMA Headquarters

TN District 21st Annual Golf Outing
Monday, May 05, 2014
Tennessee District Networking
Location : Old Hickory Country Club

METALFORM Mexico
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 - Thursday, May 08, 2014
Membership Services Trade Show
Location : Centro Banamex, Mexico City, Mexico

One Voice Legislative Conference
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 - Wednesday, May 07, 2014
NTMA/PMA Government Relations Committee Conference
Location : Washington Marriott Hotel

1st Annual Ray Perrault Memorial Golf Tournament
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
California District Networking
Location : Recreation Park Golf Course

Custom Roll Forming Forum
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 - Thursday, May 08, 2014
Custom Roll Forming Division Roundtable
Location : Galt House

Ohio District Annual Golf Outing
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Ohio Valley District PMA District Meeting
Location : Beckett Ridge Golf Club

Slide Forming Roundtable
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Slide Forming Division Roundtable
Location : Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

Making the Paperless Shop Floor a Reality Webinar
Thursday, May 15, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Sales & Marketing Roundtable
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Sales & Marketing Committee Roundtable
Location : Hyatt Rosemont

Spring Senior Managers' Webinar
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Ohio Valley District PMA District Meeting
Location : Webinar

Manufacturing Costing Transitioning to a More Accurate Costing System Seminar
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Membership Services Seminar
Location : PMA Headquarters

Chicago Annual Golf Outing
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Chicago District PMA District Meeting
Location : Bloomingdale Golf Club

The Advantages of Coil-Fed Laser Blanking
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Southern New England District PMA District Meeting
Location : La Bella Vista at the Pontelandolfo Club

Die Design and Simulation Software Experience
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Donald E. Stephens Convention Center

June 2014

24th Annual District Golf Outing
Monday, June 09, 2014
New England District PMA District Meeting
Location : Crestwood Country Club

Women in Manufacturing and Engineering
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Membership Services Networking
Location : COBO Center

PMA Summer Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014
PMA Board of Directors Networking
Location : Hyatt Regency LakeTahoe Resort, Spa and Casino

August 2014

2014 District Leadership Conference-District Officers Only
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 - Wednesday, August 06, 2014
All Districts Conference
Location : PMA Headquarter

PMA's CFO Roundtable
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Precision Metalforming Association

Management Development Academy Session Three
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Membership Services Seminar

September 2014

Servo Press Technology Experience--Webinar 1
Thursday, September 04, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Servo Press Technology Experience--Webinar 2
Thursday, September 11, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Annual Sales & Marketing Conference
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Sales & Marketing Committee Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt

Sourcing Solutions
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
Membership Services Conference

Servo Press Technology Experience--Webinar 3
Thursday, September 18, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Women in Manufacturing SUMMIT 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014 - Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Membership Services Conference
Location : Hyatt Regency Schaumburg, Chicago

October 2014

Servo Press Technology Experience
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Nashville

The Manufacturing ERP Experience
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 - Thursday, October 09, 2014
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt

Fall Fabricating Forum
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Metal Fabricating & Small Lot Stamping Division Conference

ICOSPA International Congress
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
International Committee Conference
Location : Strasbourg, France

November 2014

FABTECH 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014
Membership Services Trade Show