Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (8 items)
» Networking (1 items)
» Roundtable (1 items)
» Seminar (9 items)

January 2017

Jan
24
Deep Draw Seminar
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Herbron, KY
Jan
25
Sales & Marketing Executive Networking Group
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Friday, January 27, 2017
Miami, FL
Jan
26
Punch and Die Technology Seminar
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Herbron, KY

February 2017

Feb
15
A New Government and Economic Outlook
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Addison, IL
Feb
15
Metal Spinning Division Meeting
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Friday, February 17, 2017
Tampa, FL
Feb
16
Mexico Metalforming Technology Conference
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Friday, February 17, 2017
Feb
16
Engaging Women in MFG
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Antioch, TN
Feb
21
Looking forward in the auto industry
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Hudsonville, MI
Feb
28
Die Maintenance & Troubleshooting Seminar
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Atlanta, GA
Feb
28
Leadership & Mentoring Academy Workshop for Mentees
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Thursday, March 02, 2017
Independence, OH

March 2017

Mar
8
Forming Our Future: PMA 2017 Leadership Conference and Annual Meeting
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Saturday, March 11, 2017
Dana Point, CA
Mar
21
Press Technology Seminar
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Independence, OH
Mar
22
Sensor and Control Systems Seminar
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Independence, OH
Mar
28
Expert OJT Workshop
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Independence, OH

April 2017

Apr
4
Human-Resource/Trainers Roundtable
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 - Thursday, April 06, 2017
Louisville, KY
Apr
23
Management Development Academy Class 7, Session 2
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Indianapolis, IN
Apr
25
24th Annual Automotive Parts Suppliers Conference
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Troy, MI

May 2017

May
1
PMA/NTMA One Voice Legislative Conference
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Washington, DC
May
2
Press Maintenance & Safety Seminar
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Nashville, TN

June 2017

August 2017

Aug
6
Management Development Academy Class 7, Session 3
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Cleveland, OH

September 2017

Sep
21
2nd Annual TN District Mfg/Suppliers Night
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Nashville, TN