Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (9 items)
» Networking (12 items)
» Roundtable (5 items)
» Seminar (5 items)
» Webinar (1 items)

April 2015

Effective Strategies and Analysis for Buying Capital Equipment
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Detroit Marriott Troy

22nd Annual Automotive Parts Suppliers Conference
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Metal Stamping Division Conference
Location : Detroit Marriott Troy

May 2015

Management Development Academy Class 4 Session 3
Sunday, May 03, 2015 - Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Crowne Plaza Kansas City Downtown

TN 22nd Annual Bill Johnson Memorial Golf Outing
Monday, May 04, 2015
Tennessee District PMA District Meeting
Location : Old Hickory Country Club

Labor and Employment Issues for HR Professionals
Monday, May 04, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn Opryland/Airport Nashville

Press Maintenance and Press Safety Seminar
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn Opryland/Airport Nashville

Tour of Cardinal Manufacturing
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Twin Cities District PMA District Meeting
Location : Cardinal Manufacturing

PMA/CFHI California 2nd Annual Ray Perrault Golf Tournament
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
California District Networking
Location : Lakewood Country Club: Lakewood Golf Course

Annual Golf Outing
Monday, May 11, 2015
Ohio Valley District PMA District Meeting
Location : Sycamore Creek Club

GADA Executive Networking Group Meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
GADA Group Networking
Location : Hilton Parsippany

Naples Executive Networking Group Meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
Naples Group Networking
Location : 21c Louisville Hotel

2015 Sales & Marketing Roundtable
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sales & Marketing Committee Roundtable
Location : Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Indianapolis Downtown

Forming Simuation, an Effective Virtual Tryout System
Thursday, May 14, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Webinar

Tour of Cleveland - Playhouse Square
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Cleveland District PMA District Meeting
Location : Playhouse Square

East Michigan Annual Golf Outing
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
East Michigan District PMA District Meeting
Location : Fox Hills Golf & Banquet Center

Die Planning, Estimating and Sourcing
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Southern New England District PMA District Meeting
Location : La Bella Vista at the Pontelandolfo Club

Tool & Die Division Luncheon
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Tool & Die Division Networking
Location : Somerset Inn

The Die Design and Simulation Software Experience
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : The Somerset Inn

June 2015

Chicago District Golf Outing
Monday, June 01, 2015
Chicago District Networking
Location : Boulder Ridge Country Club

Estimating Metal Stamping Dies Seminar - Plus Bonus Day!
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn Detroit Airport

Working more effectively with generations in the workforce
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Indiana District PMA District Meeting
Location : Downtown Indianapolis Marriott

Slide Forming Division
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 - Thursday, June 04, 2015
Slide Forming Division Roundtable
Location : Holiday Inn Clinton-Bridgewater

IJB Networking Group Meeting
Sunday, June 07, 2015 - Tuesday, June 09, 2015
IJB Networking
Location : City Flats Hotel Holland

Annual New England District Golf Outing
Monday, June 08, 2015
New England District Conference
Location : Crestwood Country Club

West Michigan District Golf Outing
Monday, June 08, 2015
West Michigan District Networking
Location : Grand Haven Golf Club

Golf Classic/Fundraiser
Monday, June 08, 2015
Twin Cities District Networking
Location : Stillwater Country Club

Summer Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015
PMA Board of Directors Networking
Location : Chatham Bars Inn

Southern New England District Golf Outing
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Southern New England District Networking

Wisconsin District Annual Golf Outing
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wisconsin District Networking
Location : Western Lakes Golf Club

Die Maintenance & Troubleshooting Seminar and Workshop
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Intl Airport

July 2015

PC Executive Networking Group Meeting
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Friday, July 17, 2015
Membership Services Networking
Location : The Mining Exchange, A Wyndham Grand Hotel

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 1
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Holiday Inn Cleveland South/ Independence- PMA Headquarters

September 2015

2015 Annual Sales & Marketing Conference
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Sales & Marketing Committee Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown

Sourcing Solutions
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Thursday, October 01, 2015
Membership Services Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown

October 2015

The Manufacturing ERP Experience
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - Thursday, October 08, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Sheraton North Houston

ERP Software Selection and Implementation Boot Camp
Thursday, October 08, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Sheraton North Houston at George Bush Intercontinental

The Servo Press Technology Experience
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 2
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable

January 2016

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 3
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Membership Services Conference