Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (12 items)
» Networking (2 items)
» Roundtable (4 items)
» Seminar (5 items)
» Webinar (1 items)

May 2016

May
4
Die Maintenance & Troubleshooting Seminar and Workshop
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
Nashville, TN
May
9
Annual Ohio Valley Golf Outing
Monday, May 09, 2016
Springboro, OH
May
11
Golf Outing
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Lakewood, CA
May
11
2016 Sales & Marketing Workshop and Roundtable
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Thursday, May 12, 2016
St. Louis, MO
May
12
PMA Metal Spinning Division Meeting
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016
Springfield, MO
May
17
Technical Solutions for Forming & Punching Seminar
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Santa Ana, CA
May
18
Annual East Michigan Golf Outing
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Novi, MI
May
18
Fabricating Executive Networking Meeting - CANCELLED
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016
Independence, OH
May
18
Latest Advancements in Servo Press Technology
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Waterbury, CT
May
24
Transfer Automation Technology Seminar
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Grand Rapids, MI

June 2016

Jun
1
The Die Design and Simulation Software Experience
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Thursday, June 02, 2016
Grand Rapids, MI
Jun
6
Annual Twin Cities Golf Outing
Monday, June 06, 2016
Oak Grove, MN
Jun
9
Chicago District Golf Outing
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Woodridge, IL
Jun
13
West Michigan District Golf Outing
Monday, June 13, 2016
Grand Haven,
Jun
14
The New Sheetmetal Forming Technology Seminar
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Romulus, MI
Jun
14
2016 New England Golf Outing
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Rehoboth,
Jun
15
2016 Wisconsin District Golf Outing
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Pewaukee, WI
Jun
16
Annual Cleveland Golf Outing
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Medina, OH
Jun
22
23rd Annual Golf Outing
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Farmington, CT
Jun
23
Summer Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
San Diego, CA
Jun
29
Millennials in Manufacturing Lunch
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Independence, OH

August 2016

Aug
7
Management Development Academy Class 6, Session 2
Sunday, August 07, 2016 - Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Chicago, IL
Aug
16
CFO Roundtable and Dinner
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Independence, OH
Aug
18
3D Metal Printing Experience and Tech Tour
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
Livonia, MI

September 2016

Sep
7
Mexico Metalforming Technology Conference
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Thursday, September 08, 2016
Santiago de Querétaro, QE
Sep
15
Press Technology Seminar
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Milwaukee, WI
Sep
20
Quality Roundtable & Workshop
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Independence, OH
Sep
28
2016 Manuafacturing Sales Summit
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Sep
29
2016 Sourcing Solutions
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Indianapolis, IN

October 2016

Oct
23
Management Development Academy Class 6, Session 3
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Tampa, FL

November 2016

Nov
14
Fall Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, November 14, 2016 - Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Las Vegas, NV

March 2017

Mar
8
Forming Our Future: PMA 2017 Leadership Conference and Annual Meeting
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Saturday, March 11, 2017
Fajardo, PR