Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (9 items)
» Networking (2 items)
» Roundtable (3 items)
» Seminar (1 items)
» Webinar (1 items)

July 2015

PC Executive Networking Group Meeting
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Friday, July 17, 2015
Membership Services Networking
Location : The Mining Exchange, A Wyndham Grand Hotel

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 1
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : Holiday Inn Cleveland South/ Independence- PMA Headquarters

Four Critical Elements that Make Market Leaders Successful
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Membership Services Webinar

August 2015

Indiana Golf Outing
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Indiana District PMA District Meeting
Location : Hillview County Club

CFO Roundtable and Dinner
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable
Location : PMA Headquarters

September 2015

Fabricating Forum
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Metal Fabricating & Small Lot Stamping Division Conference
Location : Radisson Blu Minneapolis

2015 Annual Sales & Marketing Conference
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Sales & Marketing Committee Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown

Sourcing Solutions
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Thursday, October 01, 2015
Membership Services Conference
Location : Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown

October 2015

Designing and Building Metal Stamping Dies Seminar
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Membership Services Seminar
Location : Holiday Inn Cleveland South Independence

The Manufacturing ERP Experience
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - Thursday, October 08, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Sheraton North Houston

ERP Software Selection and Implementation Boot Camp
Thursday, October 08, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference
Location : Sheraton North Houston at George Bush Intercontinental

The Servo Press Technology Experience
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
MetalForming Magazine Conference

Annual Safety Conference for Metalforming Professionals
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015
Membership Services Conference

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 2
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Membership Services Roundtable

November 2015

FABTECH 2015
Monday, November 09, 2015 - Thursday, November 12, 2015
Membership Services Conference
Location : McCormick Place

Management Development Academy (MDA) Alumni Reunion
Monday, November 09, 2015
Membership Services Networking
Location : Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

January 2016

Management Development Academy Class 5 Session 3
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Membership Services Conference

March 2016

2016 PMA Annual Meeting of Members
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 - Saturday, March 12, 2016
Membership Services Signature Event
Location : JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa