Meetings & Events Section
Upcoming Meetings & Events  | PMA Calendar

Meetings & Events

The following is a complete list of PMA meetings & events scheduled for the next 12 months. Can't find what you're looking for? Try the PMA Calendar of Events.

Filter Results

» View all events

View Events by Type:

» Conference (8 items)
» Networking (1 items)
» Roundtable (1 items)
» Seminar (12 items)

February 2017

Displaying Seminars Only

Feb
28
Die Maintenance & Troubleshooting Seminar
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Atlanta, GA
Feb
28
Leadership & Mentoring Academy Workshop for Mentees
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Thursday, March 02, 2017
Independence, OH

March 2017

Displaying Seminars Only

Mar
21
Press and Press Line Technology Seminar
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Independence, OH
Mar
22
Sensor and Control Systems Seminar
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Independence, OH
Mar
28
Expert OJT Workshop
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Independence, OH

May 2017

Displaying Seminars Only

May
2
Press Maintenance & Safety Seminar
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Nashville, TN
May
9
Transfer Automation Seminar
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Romulus, MI

June 2017

Displaying Seminars Only

Jun
27
Sheetmetal Forming Technology Seminar
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Romulus, MI

July 2017

Displaying Seminars Only

Jul
19
Estimating Metal Stamping Dies Seminar
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Independence, OH
Jul
25
Stamping Higher-Strength Steels Seminar
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Romulus, MI

September 2017

Displaying Seminars Only

Sep
12
Designing and Building Metal Stamping Dies Seminar
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI